[Darstellung Größer 1 wählen.] [zum Inhalt (Taste Alt+8).] [zur Auswahl (Taste Alt+7).] (Taste Alt+6).

.

Vorstand :

Vorsitzender

Christoph Glogger, Freinsheim
E-Mail: chr.glogger@impulswerk.org

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Giorgina Kazungu-Hass

Giorgina.Kazungu-Hass@spd.landtag.rlp.de

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Dr. Wolfgang Ressmann, Neustadt a. d. Weinstraße
E-Mail: postmaster@ressmann.de
Homepage: www.ressmann.de

 

Beisitzer

Michael Bub, Neustadt

 

Beisitzer

Thomas Geis

tgeis@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer

Olivier Farge, Grünstadt
E-Mail: olivier.farge@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer

Susanne Fliescher, Weisenheim am Sand
E-Mail: susanne.fliescher@spd-online.de

 

Beisitzer

Michael Jung, NW-Gimmeldingen

 

Beisitzer

Regina Zienczik

E-Mail: info@mindfruit.de

 

Kassierer

Jens Fadenholz, Lambrecht

 

Schriftführer

Paul Barbig, Grünstadt
E-Mail: paul.barbig@me.com

 

Kooptierte Mitglieder

Pascal Bender

E-Mail:Pascal.Bender@mp-nw.de

 

Doris Christ, Obrigheim

E-Mail: christ.doris@web.de

 

Jakob Dormann, Hettenleidelheim
Kreisverbandsvorsitzender
E-Mail: Doria@alamo97.de

 

Pascal Werle
Jusos Neustadt-Bad Dürkheim
E-Mail: Pascal.Werle@t-online.de

 

Manfred Geis, Bad Dürkheim
Landtagsabgeordneter
E-Mail: Manfred.Geis@spd.landtag.rlp.de
Homepage: www.manfred-geis.de

 

Markus Keller, Friedelsheim
Internetbeauftragter
E-Mail: Markus.Keller@spd-friedelsheim.de

 

Rolf Ohk, Ruppertsberg
AG 60plus
E-Mail: Rolf.Ohk@spd-online.de

 

- Zum Seitenanfang.